Contact Us




Illinois Regional Transportation Safety Resource Centers


State Occupant Protection Program Manager
Assistant State Occupant Protection Coordinator
Melissa Schaive
Illinois Department of Transportation-Division of Transportation Safety
1340 N. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
PHONE: 217-557-0132
FAX: 217-785-9159
E-MAIL: Melissa.Schaive@illinois.gov 
 
Megan Eairheart
Illinois Department of Transportation – Division of Transportation Safety
1340 N. 9th Street
Springfield, IL 62702
PHONE: 217-557-0860
FAX: 217-782-9159
EMAIL: Megan.Eairheart@illinois.gov
Northwestern Transportation Safety Liaison
East Central Transportation Safety Liaison

Melanie Wingo
Rockford, IL
PHONE: 217-331-3760
E-MAIL: mwingo@ilchiefs.org

 

Kerri Fish
Child Care Resource and Referral Network
207 W. Jefferson, Suite 301
Bloomington, IL 61701
PHONE: 309-828-1892 x 214
FAX: 309-828-0526
EMAIL: kerisa@ccrrn.com
 

Collar and Cook Counties Transportation Safety Liaison

Southwestern Transportation Safety Liaison
Robert Brasky
935 Thornewood Lane
Algonquin, IL 60102
WORK: 847-658-4172
CELL: 847-531-0096
EMAIL: rabrasky@att.net
Rachel Walker
Southern Illinois University Safety Center
1435 Douglas Drive
Carbondale, IL 62901
PHONE: 618-453-1359
FAX: 618-453-2879
EMAIL: buckleup@siu.edu
 
Chicago Transportation Safety Liaison
Southeastern Transportation Safety Liaison
Wanda Vazquez
Rincon Family Services
5453 W. Diversey Avenue
Chicago, IL 60639
PHONE: 773-564-9070
FAX: 773-293-6818
E-Mail: wvazquez@rinconfamilyservices.org
 
Kathy White
McLeansboro, IL
PHONE: 618-308-1181
EMAIL: kwhiteseilopc@hotmail.com
Special Needs CPS Resource Center
West Central Transportation Safety Liaison

Kathy Youngman
Children’s Hospital of Illinois
530 N.E. Glen Oak Avenue
Peoria, IL 61637
PHONE: 877-277-6543
Fax: 309-624-5910
E-MAIL: Kathy.r.youngman@osfhealthcare.org

Jessi Albracht
4750 60th Street
Moline, IL 61265
PHONE: 309-846-5767
FAX: 309-757-9466
EMAIL: Safety.Jessi@gmail.com

Illinois Law Enforcement Liaisons

Dan Kent, Coordinator
Law Enforcement Liaison Program
PHONE: 217-785-3046
EMAIL: kentdan1@comcast.net
 
Dennis Anderson
PHONE: 217-962-0754
EMAIL: denniscanderson@comcast.net
Scott Kristiansen
EMAIL: Kristiansenscott@aol.com
 
John Gomoll
PHONE: 217-962-0752
EMAIL: jmgomoll@yahoo.com
 
Mike Hendricks
PHONE: 217-962-0663
EMAIL: mikehendricks1@comcast.net
 
Bob Park
PHONE: 217-306-1658
EMAIL: rparklel@yahoo.com
Dan Wood
PHONE: 217-962-0665
EMAIL: d_wood6@hotmail.com