Contact Us




Illinois Regional Traffic Safety Resource Centers


State Occupant Protection Program Coordinator
East Central Traffic Safety Liaison

Jessica Hopkins
Illinois Department of Transportation
Bureau of Safety Programs & Engineering, Room 007
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764
PHONE: 217/557-2564
EMAIL: jessica.hopkins@illinois.gov

Kerri Fish

Child Care Resource & Referral Network

207 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 301

Bloomington, IL 61701

PHONE: 309/828-1892 x222

FAX: 309/828-0526

EMAIL: kerisa@ccrrn.com

 
Chicago Traffic Safety Liaison Southwest Traffic Safety Liaison

Wanda Vazquez
Rincon Family Services
5457 W. Diversey Avenue
Chicago, IL 60639
PHONE: 888/215-0513

CELL: 773/490-5892
FAX: 773/490-5892
E-Mail: wvazquez@rinconfamilyservices.org

 

Rachel Walker

Southern Illinois University

1435 Douglas Drive

Carbondale, IL 62901

PHONE: 618/453-1359

FAX: 618/453-2879

EMAIL: buckleup@siu.edu

Cook & Collar Counties Traffic Safety Liaison
Southeast Traffic Safety Liaison

Clare Pfotenhauer
Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Avenue
Aurora, IL 60504
PHONE: 630/236-4262
EMAIL: clare.pfotenhauer@rushcopley.com

 

Kathy Murphy

Child Care Resource & Referral Network

207 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 301

Bloomington, IL 61701

PHONE: 309/828-1892

EMAIL: kwhiteseilopc@hotmail.com

Northwest Traffic Safety Liaison
 
Special Needs Resource Center Liaison

Melanie Wingo

Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police

426 S. 5th Street

Springfield, IL 62701

PHONE: 815/494-2281
E-MAIL: mwingo@ilchiefs.org

Kathy Youngman

Illinois Children’s Hospital of Peoria

530 NE Glen Oak Avenue

Peoria, IL 61637

PHONE: 877/277-6543

FAX: 309/624-5910

EMAIL: kathy.r.youngman@osfhealthcare.org

 

Illinois Law Enforcement Liaisons

Dan Kent
517 Gatlinburg
Chatham, IL 62629
Cell: 217-725-0103
Email: kentdan1@comcast.net and Dan.kent@illinois.gov

 

Dennis Anderson
750 Center Street
Batavia, IL 60510
Cell: 630-485-8422
Email: denniscanderson@comcast.net

 

John Gomoll
1911 Tunbridge Court
Algonquin, IL 60102
Cell: 815-355-7245
Email: jmgomoll@yahoo.com

Scott Kristiansen
801 Heatherdown Way
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Cell: 847-456-2293
Email: Kristiansenscott@aol.com

 

Tom Morey
19514 Southfield Lane
Tinley Park, IL 60487
Cell: 708-878-7963
EMAIL: tmoreylel@gmail.com

 

Dan Wood
8903 Highland Drive
Rock Island, IL 61201
Cell: 309-781-9201
EMAIL: d_wood6@hotmail.com

 

Vacant